It has been awhile…

… since my last entry…  I have to admit, that I have not yet opened my Etsy shop, however, it will be my goal for this year. There have been several reasons for that: not having a credit card (and as I live currently in Norway, I cannot get it before the end of this summer, I hope); finding out that as we have so many relatives, most of the things that were prepared for Etsy went to Santa’s bag; and the biggest influence for my lack of interest in creativity – I got pregnant and although this is my third time, it has been the  hardest …

It is going much better now – I have much more energy and have fond my creativity once again.  Mostly I have knitted Estonian national shawls called Haapsalu sall and now I have come to the point where I am ready to sell my shawls.

My knitted shawls and other things I have made can be found from my estonian blog.

Leave a Reply

